To content
Fakultät BCI

FSV wins the prestigious BCI Cup 2024

Please provide a copyright notice

Our Team of Researchers and Students managed to win the sought-after trophy for the first time since 2019 without suffering a single defeat in the tournament, marking the second time the FSV has won the trophy.


Congratulations to Jens Bartsch, Julian Hennig, Maximilian Hölzel, Vincent Kimmel, Steven Meyer, Anna Meyners, Nils Naß, Jan Pech, Javier Salinas, Fabian Schulte and Phil Stork!